State-wise List of the Nodal Officers of Department of Financial Services for SLBC Meeting

S. No.NAME OF STATE/UNION TERRITORYNAME OF NODAL OFFICER OF DFSEMAIL
1Andaman and Nicobar IslandsSh. Gulab Singh, Deputy Secretarysingh.gulab@nic.in
2Andhra PradeshSh. Anand Madhukar, OSDdirboa2-dfs@nic.in, anand.madhukar@gov.in
3Arunachal PradeshSh. Sudhir Shyam, Directorsudhir.s@nic.in
4AssamSh. Pankaj Jainp.jain@nic.in, jsif-dfs@nic.in
5BiharDr. Bhushan Kumar Sinha, Joint Secretaryjsfi1-dfs@nic.in
6ChandigarhSh. Manish Gupta, Directormanish.gupta70@nic.in
7ChhattisgarhDr. Sanjay Kumar, DirectorSanjay.k76@gov.in
8Dadra and Nagar HaveliSh. V. V. S. Kharayat, Deputy Secretaryvvs.kharayat@nic.in
9Daman and DiuSh. V. V. S. Kharayat, Deputy Secretaryvvs.kharayat@nic.in
10GoaSh. Sudhir Shyam, Directorsudhir.s@nic.in
11GujaratMs. Dakshita Das, Additional Secretarydakshita.das@nic.in, as01-dfs@nic.in
12HaryanaSh. Manish Gupta, Directormanish.gupta70@nic.in
13Himachal PradeshSh. S. R. Mehar, Deputy SecretarySewa.mehar66@nic.in
14Jammu and KashmirSh. A. K. Dogra, Deputy Secretarydogra.ak@nic.in
15JharkhandSh. Madnesh Kumar Mishra, Joint SecretryMadnesh.mishra@gov.in
16KarnatakaMs. Mudita Mishra, Directormudita.mishra@nic.in
17KeralaMs. Sindhu Pillai, Directorsindhu.p@nic.in
18LakshadweepMs. Sindhu Pillai, Directorsindhu.p@nic.in
19Madhya PradeshSh. Ravi Mital, Additional Secretaryasfi-dfs@nic.in
20MaharashtraMs. Vandita Kaul, Joint Secretarykaul.vandita@gov.in
21ManipurMs. Anjana Dube, Deputy Director Generala.dube@nic.in
22MeghalayaSh. Pankaj Jainp.jain@nic.in, jsif-dfs@nic.in
23MizoramSh. A. K. Das, Deputy Secretaryashok.das61@nic.in
24NagalandSh. Gurdeep Singh, Deputy Secretarygurdeep.m@nic.in
25National Capital Territory of DelhiMs. Jasmine James, Deputy Secretaryjesminejemes@nic.in
26Odisha(Orissa)Sh. Debasish Panda, Additional Secretaryasfi-dfs@gov.in
27Puducherry (Pondicherry)Ms. Anjana Dube, Deputy Director Generala.dube@nic.in
28PunjabSh. Anshuman Sharma, Deputy Secretaryanshuman.sharma@gov.in
29RajasthanSh. Sanjay Kumar, Deputy Secretarysanjay.kumar1971@nic.in
30SikkimSh. Surender Singh, Deputy Secretarysurender.singh64@nic.in
31Tamil NaduMs. Anjana Dube, Deputy Director Generala.dube@nic.in
32TelanganaSh. Lalit Kumar Chandel, Economic Advisorlkumar@nic.in
33TripuraMs. Bhumika Verma, Joint Directorbhumika.verma@nic.in
34Uttar PradeshSh. Amit Agrawal, Joint Secretaryamit@gov.in, jsbo@nic.in
35UttarakhandSh. Suchinder Misra, Joint Secretarymisras@nic.in
36West BengalMs. Anindita Sinharay, Directoranindita@nic.in

National Toll Free:-

1800 11 0001 1800 180 1111