State-wise List of the Nodal Officers of Department of Financial Services for SLBC Meeting

S. No.NAME OF STATE/UNION TERRITORYNAME OF NODAL OFFICER OF DFSEMAIL
1Andaman and Nicobar IslandsMs. Jasmine James, Deputy Secretaryjasmine.james@nic.in
2Andhra PradeshSh. Anand Madhukar, OSDdirboa2-dfs@nic.in, anand.madhukar@gov.in
3Arunachal PradeshSh. V. V. S. Kharayat, Deputy Secretaryvvs.kharayat@nic.in
4AssamSh. Sudhir Shyam, Directorsudhir.s@nic.in
5BiharDr. Bhushan Kumar Sinha, Joint Secretaryjsfi1-dfs@nic.in
6ChandigarhSh. Anshuman Sharma, Deputy Secretaryanshuman.sharma@gov.in
7ChhattisgarhDr. Sanjay Kumar, DirectorSanjay.k76@gov.in
8Dadra and Nagar HaveliSh. A. K. Das, Deputy Secretaryashok.das61@nic.in
9Daman and DiuSh. A. K. Das, Deputy Secretaryashok.das61@nic.in
10GoaSh. Alok Tiwari, Deputy Secretaryalok.tiwari2007@gov.in
11GujaratMs. Dakshita Das, Additional Secretarydakshita.das@nic.in, as01-dfs@nic.in
12HaryanaSh. S. R. Mehar, Deputy Secretarysewa.mehar66@nic.in
13Himachal PradeshSh. A. K. Dogra, Deputy Secretarydogra.ak@nic.in
14Jammu and KashmirSh. A. K. Dogra, Deputy Secretarydogra.ak@nic.in
15JharkhandSh. Madnesh Kumar Mishra, Joint SecretryMadnesh.mishra@gov.in
16KarnatakaSh. Pankaj Jain, Additional Secretaryp.jain@nic.in, jsif-dfs@nic.in
17KeralaMs. Sindhu Pillai, Directorsindhu.p@nic.in
18LadakhMs. Dakshita Das, Additional Secretarydakshita.das@nic.in, as01-dfs@nic.in
19LakshadweepMs. Sindhu Pillai, Directorsindhu.p@nic.in
20Madhya PradeshSh. Saurabh Mishra, Joint Secretarymishra.saurabh@gov.in
21MaharashtraMs. Vandita Kaul, Joint Secretarykaul.vandita@gov.in
22ManipurSh. Sanjay Kumar, Deputy Secretarysanjay.kumar1971@nic.in
23MeghalayaSh. Sudhir Shyam, Directorsudhir.s@nic.in
24MizoramSh. A. K. Das, Deputy Secretaryashok.das61@nic.in
25NagalandSh. Gurdeep Singh, Deputy Secretarygurdeep.m@nic.in
26National Capital Territory of DelhiMs. Jasmine James, Deputy Secretaryjasmine.james@nic.in
27Odisha (Orissa)Sh. Debasish Panda, Additional Secretarysecy-fs@nic.in
28Puducherry (Pondicherry)Ms. Anjana Dube, Deputy Director Generala.dube@nic.in
29PunjabSh. Anshuman Sharma, Deputy Secretaryanshuman.sharma@gov.in
30RajasthanSh. Sanjeev Kaushik, Additional Secretaryas-dfs@nic.in, sanjeev.kaushik@gov.in
31SikkimSh. Surender Singh, Deputy Secretarysurender.singh64@nic.in
32Tamil NaduMs. Anjana Dube, Deputy Director Generala.dube@nic.in
33TelanganaSh. Lalit Kumar Chandel, Economic Advisorlkumar@nic.in
34TripuraSh. Alok Tiwari, Deputy Secretaryalok.tiwari2007@gov.in
35Uttar PradeshSh. Amit Agrawal, Joint Secretaryamit@gov.in, jsbo@nic.in
36UttarakhandSh. Suchinder Misra, Joint Secretarymisras@nic.in
37West BengalMs. Anindita Sinharay, Directoranindita@nic.in

National Toll Free:-

1800 11 0001 1800 180 1111