Nodal Officers of Banks for Aadhaar Seeding

BANKNODAL OFFICERDESIGNATIONEMAILMOBILELANDLINEFAXADDRESS
Allahabad BankMr. ALOK TARAFDARGeneral Manageralok.tarafdar@allahabadbank.in85848378010332248359703322420867ALLAHABAD BANK HO 2 NETAJI SUBHAS ROAD KOLKATA 700001
Bandhan BankMr. Sundeep BhanVice Presidentsundeep.bhan@bandhanbank.com70440683990336609090903366090502DN 32, Sector V, Salt Lake City, Kolkata 700 060
Bank of BarodaMr. Vijaykumar V PChief Managerfic.bcc@bankofbaroda.co.in8744997733   
Bank of IndiaSh. Manna PrustySr. ManagerManna.Prusty@bankofindia.co.in845403171402267447094  
Canara BankSh. K PalaniveluDeputy General Managerpalaniveluk@canarabank.com   
Corporation BankMr. Rajesh K VermaDeputy General Managerrajeshverma@corpbank.co.in9980525500   
Dena BankMr. Nalin KumarAGMnalinkumar@denabank.co.in99256000230222654554502226545545HEAD OFFICE ,BANDRA KURLA COMPLEX , BANDRA(E), MUMBAI -400051, INDIA
Federal Bank LtdMr. Issac E AVice President and Deputy Compliance Officerissacea@federalbank.co.in99610838384842621722  COMPLIANCE DEPT., FEDERAL BANK LTD, FEDERAL TOWERS, HEAD OFFICE, BANK JUNCTION, ALUVA, ERNAKULAM, KERALA 683101
HDFC Bank LtdMr. Dinesh ParkarAssistant Vice PresidentDinesh.Parkar@hdfcbank.com98675686032233959222  HDFC BANK LTD, 06th Floor, B Wing, Peninsula Business Park, Lower Parel, Mumbai,Maharashtra - 400013
ICICI Bank LtdMr. Ashish JainDEPUTY GENERAL MANAGERashish.jain@icicibank.com9930063291   
Indian BankMr. DEVARAJ DGeneral Manager( RBD/FI)devaraj.d@indianbank.co.in9445142255  INDIAN BANK , CORPORATE OFFICE, 254-260, AVVAI SHANMUGAM SALAI, ROYAPETTAH,CHENNAI-600014
Indian Overseas BankMr. Subrata SarkarAsst General Managersubratasarkar@iob.co.in98361343390442851947404428418030Indian Overseas Bank, Anna Salai-2.
IndusInd Bank LtdSh. Aziz ZulfiquerAVPaziz.zulfiquer@indusind.com88007244421244749500  IndusInd Bank Ltd., 5th Floor, Tower B, Building No. 10, DLF Cyber City, Phase II, Gurgaon, Gurgaon - 122002
Jammu & Kashmir Bank LtdMr. MIR MOHAMMAD YOUSUFINCHARGE FImir.mohammad@jkbmail.com91496020470194250007401942500074J&K CORPORATE OFFICE DALGATE SRINAGAR
Karur Vysya Bank General Managersaravanunc@kvbmail.com9626659994   
Kotak Mahindra Bank LtdMr. Rohit R JadhavDeputy Managerfinancial.inclusion@kotak.com7506701264  Kotak Infiniti, 4th Floor, Building No. 21, Infinity Park, Off Western Express Highway, General AK Vaidya Marg, Malad (E) Mumbai 400097
Lakshmi Vilas Bank LtdMr. Vikas BhanpurkarNational Distribution Head – Personal Bankingvikas.bhanpurkar@lvbank.in972776651304422205189 The Lakshmi Vilas Bank Ltd,Corporate Office, LVB House,No.4/1, Sardar Patel Road,Guindy, Chennai – 600 032Tamil Nadu.
Nainital Bank LtdMr. Pawan KumarSr. Managerpriority@nainitalbank.co.in70551015100594223886205942236939The Nainital Bank Ltd.,Head Office. Seven Oaks Building,Mallital, Nainital-263001
Oriental Bank of CommerceSh. Vipin GuptaDeputy General Managervkgupta@obc.co.in8527175351   
Paytm Payment BankMr. Narendra Singh YadavGMnarendra@paytmbank.com83770063070120477077001204770771B121, Sector 5, NOIDA, UP - 201301
Punjab National BankSh. B S RainaGeneral Managerbikram.raina@pnb.co.in946945454301128044177 PNB,PSFID,HO,Dwarka,New Delhi
South Indian Bank LtdMr. Raphael T JSenior General Manager and Chief Information Officerraphaeltj@sib.co.in811190119904842771301 The South Indian Bank Ltd. SIB House, T.B Road, Mission Quarters, Thrissur, Kerala. Pin: 680001 Phone: 91-487-2420020 Email: sibcorporate@sib.co.in
State Bank of IndiaMr. K DAYALANDGMdgmcs.cc@sbi.co.in944408727322742431  Corporate Centre,State Bank Bhavan, Madame Cama Road, Mumbai - 400021
Syndicate BankMr. C B L Narasimha RaoGeneral Managercofigm@syndicatebank.co.in94498601130802234023608022340236Financial Inclusion Department, 4th Floor, Corporate Office, Syndicate Bank,Gandhi Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka-560009
Tamilnadu Mercantile Bank LtdMr. Dinesh Babu RSenior Managerdc_mis@tmbank.in9677842001046123833170461238332Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Ltd, Information Technology Department, 196 A and B, Ettayapuram Road, Thoothukudi - 628002
UCO BankSh. Ashok Kumar SharmaGeneral Managerho.fi@ucobank.co.in9831995744 03344557369UCO Bank,Head Office 6th Floor, 10 BTM Sarani, Kolkota-700001
Union Bank of IndiaMrs. Asha Brijmohan SharmaAsst. General Managerashabsharma@unionbankofindia.com9909961459   
Vijaya BankSh. NARASIMHULU S Asst General Managernarasimhulus@vijayabank.co.in9082242621   
Yes Bank LtdMr. Arjun Krishnan Presidentarjun.krishan@yesbank.in90042122262233478093 02224214502YES BANK LIMITED India Bulls Finance Centre, Tower II, 18th Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone (West), Mumbai - 400013

National Toll Free:-

1800 11 0001 1800 180 1111